## Awards and Ceremonies Committee Membership as at 2 June 2021



Chair: Cr Angela Toppin
Deputy Chair: Dr Helen Drennen AM

	Name	Category	Term
Ex officio Members			
1.	Mr William (Bill) Tweddell	Chancellor	26 March 2016 to 19 April 2023
2.	Professor Sandra Harding AO	Vice Chancellor	1 January 2007 to 31 December 2021
3.	Professor Stephen Naylor	Chairperson of Academic Board	19 August 2015 to 18 August 2022
<b>Appointed Members</b> (Minimum of three members appointed by and from the Council whose appointment shall be based on their appropriate skills and/or experience in relation to the business conducted by the Committee)			
4.	Dr Helen Drennen AM	Committee Member and Deputy Chair	20 April 2020 to 19 April 2024
5.	Miss Lara Humadi	Committee Member	20 April 2020 to 19 April 2022
6.	Cr Angela Toppin	Committee Member and <b>Chair</b>	20 April 2018 to 19 April 2022
Additional Members (Council shall have the power to co-opt one additional member external to the University who has the appropriate skills and/or experience in relation to the business conducted by the Committee)			
7.	Ms Lyndell O'Connor	Committee Member	23 October 2020 to 22 October 2024
Advisers			
	Ms Tahnee Leman (Acting)	Director, Student Services	By virtue of position
	Mr Roger Yeldham	Ceremonies Officer, Marketing Directorate	By virtue of position
Secretary (University Secretary or nominee)			
	Ms Chezelle Boevink Ms Lisa Arnell	Secretary Minute Secretary	

Quorum - 4