Audit Risk and Compliance Committee Membership as at 11 August 2020



Chair:	Ms Marjorie Pagani	
Deputy Chair:	Ms Donnella Mills	

	Name	Category	Term
Ex officio Members			
1.	Mr William (Bill) Tweddell	Chancellor	26 March 2016 to 19 April 2023
2.	Professor Sandra Harding AO	Vice Chancellor	1 January 2007 to 31 December 2021
app of t	propriate skills and/or experience in re	elation to the business conducted by t ty (i.e. independent and non-executiv	whose appointment shall be based on their the Committee, who shall be neither a member re); and where possible one of whom should be rioner).
3.	Dr Helen Drennen AM	Committee Member	20 April 2020 to 19 April 2024
4.	Ms Donnella Mills	Committee Member and Deputy Chair	21 November 2019 to 19 April 2022
5.	Ms Marjorie Pagani	Committee Member and Chair	20 April 2018 to 19 April 2022
6.	Professor Lee Stewart	Committee Member	12 September 2018 to 19 April 2022
Additional Members (Council shall have the power to co-opt two additional members external to the University who has the appropriate skills and/or experience in relation to the business conducted by the Committee. A majority of members shall not be members of the Finance Committee).7.Ms Ruth FaulknerCommittee Member7 April 2016 to 19 April 2022			
8.	Dr Nicholas Tate	Committee Member	18 August 2020 to 19 April 2024
Adv	isers		
	Ms Maria Mu	Manager, Internal Audit	By virtue of position
	Ms Vanessa Cannon	Chief of Staff	By virtue of position
Sec	retary (University Secretary or nomin	ee)	
	Ms Chezelle Boevink Ms Antoinette Woods	Secretary Minute Secretary	

Quorum - 5